Posted by: londontravels | September 17, 2009

Day 15

Today was an off day from school (1 of 5 off days that I get a week ha ha). I woke up and ate some breakfast, took a jog and headed to Notting Hill and Portobello Street with Chris, Andrew and Yrcanis. It is a real nice area that has neat little boutiques, thrift stores, antiques and such. I didn’t end up getting anything, but we did check out this cool little Thai food place. It is oddly located in the back of a pub where you would never realize it was there. The place was covered in greenery and had a real cool setting. After some pad thai and a pint of this really good organic honey beer we headed home. Not much going on tonight so I figured I’d write this a little early. Hope everyone is doing well as always.

Quick notes

To my main man Tom: I posted a picture of a Lamborghini below that is parked on my street. I also had a picture of an Aston-Martin but accidentally deleted it. Don’t worry I will get another one…there is one parked down the street where Winston Churchill used to live ha ha.

Andrew and Nick: I’ve been meaning to take a picture of this rundown bar every time I pass it, but I kept forgetting. Finally, I took it today…I am sure you can figure out what it reminds me of in Dr. Winch’s class.

The rest of the pictures are just from today. Love you guys.

Zac

Leave a Reply

Categories

