Posted by: londontravels | November 30, 2009

Day 88: more Paris pictures

Hello Friends,

My dear friend Nora passed these pictures along to me from Paris. This is by far the smallest, most colorful grocery store in the world. From floor to ceiling, every possible square inch was occupied by some sort of grocery (there is an easier way to say that, but I can’t think of it right now ha). I wouldn’t not want to be the guy that is on re-stock duty.

Nothing too exciting on my front. Pretty swamped with final papers…I guess the honeymoon is over :-(.

Anyway, I am sure everyone is back in their normal routines after a fantastic Thanksgiving weekend. Let’s get through this week, eh?

Love you,

Zac

Leave a Reply

Categories

